Three in One Day

Three what, you ask? Three trips to Walmart. I had to go this morning to get stuff for breakfast and for tomorrow’s dinner, since Aldi doesn’t carry everything. Then I had to go back after the pharmacy opened to get my prescriptions. This evening I had to go again because I was making my famous chai mix and I was missing an ingredient I thought I had.

I also made a run to Hobby Lobby to get supplies for Jasper, did some craft work, cooked a LOT of chicken, made low-carb bagels, called my dad, and watched a movie with my husband. And did the music for church tomorrow.

Parting Shot:

10-21-17 Jasper with fish mitts

We needed new oven mitts, and I couldn’t resist these. Jasper’s evaluation? “They look so disappointed.”

Leave a Reply

