An Old Dog Learns New Tricks

Today has been a day of mostly “cramming” for the class I’m teaching Thursday. Some of the material is stuff that I’ve taught many, many times, but I am also adding some new content and for that I must study and prepare. I have learned some new things myself and I hope I will be able to pass them on to my students.

Update on last week’s cat trauma: Our former cat has been put up for adoption on the shelter’s website! This means they are treating her, have no doubt already spayed her, and she might have a chance at a new home. She really is a sweet cat.

Also, I cut Jasper’s hair because it was driving us both crazy.

Leave a Reply

