Second-Last Class

Today we had our second-last Story Quest Class. One more class and then I get a whole week off before teaching two one-day workshops.

So, I was very busy preparing for class. I also got the last of the green organza put away. There wasn’t much left of the 10 yards I started off with!

Three of my students were missing today, but I think we still had a pretty good class. Afterward I had to run an errand before coming back to work on paperwork and preparing for tomorrow’s writers’ meeting.

I think I will need all day tomorrow (and maybe longer) to get my act together and get caught up on all the stuff I neglected the last two weeks. Not to mention pulling out six rows of knitting because I was knitting while watching something suspenseful and I knitted when I should have purled.

Leave a Reply

