On the Upswing . . . I Hope

Today I felt a little better than yesterday and the day also went a little better. The registration I was in tears over last night went through okay and Jasper is all set.

So naturally, I had to pick a new task that was guaranteed to cause frustration. I am trying to update one of my e-books, and the table of contents is giving me fits. I’m sure I’ll figure it out eventually, but right now it’s kind of discouraging.

Jasper and I went to the gym and also watched a World War II documentary about D-Day.  He is fascinated by both World Wars so we are going to watch some videos about them as part of our “summer school.”

Also, Flynn had a job interview yesterday and was offered the job! So next month he will be starting his new job and we are all hoping it will be a good fit for him.

Leave a Reply

