Down Day

Every now and then–less often than in the past–I have a day when I just feel exhausted and fatigued all day, and today was one of those days. I drove Lucy to and from work, and I took Jasper to WalMart to buy shorts, but I forgot to go to the post office like I had planned and didn’t get anywhere near as much done as I wanted to.

Then a couple things happened to make me feel pretty depressed so it was kind of a rough day. However, I stuck to my routine and I did make it to the gym with Jasper. I don’t know if it will always be practical to go in the middle of the afternoon, but for now it is at least getting us in the routine. I enjoy having someone to go with.

 

Leave a Reply

