Day Two on the Job

This morning I had to have Lucy at work by 7:00. She worked through the breakfast and lunch rushes and I picked her up a little after 1:00.

Jasper and I did some math and I got a lot of revising done on a project I am working on. We also went to the gym, where both of us did more than we did yesterday. Hopefully we can keep this habit up.

I also worked on chording more songs for my autoharp. I love doing this and being able to play songs I have not heard since childhood.

Leave a Reply

