Bright Sunny Day

Today was a pretty normal school day. I have been working for over a week on a writing project, and I finally finished the first stage tonight. It has been taking all my brain power, so maybe I’ll be able to think about other things now.

After all the rain we had yesterday, today was gloriously sunny and warm. Lucy and a couple of friends actually went on a picnic for supper.

I also had to count all the stitches on my knitting project. It was very tiresome to count 640 stitches, but now I finally get to start the “interesting” part.

Leave a Reply

