Friday

Today I ended up going to Aldi as planned, and stocking up on supplies for the coming week. Lina came with me and was a huge help. I also got some other things done, but it was an anxious day. Tomorrow I will be making a quick trip into Dallas yet again. It sets back my Christmas preparations, but sometimes being with a friend is a higher priority.

Jasper spent the evening at a birthday party and seems to have had a good time. Lucy finished her gingerbread mansion. It’s pretty spectacular!

Since I’ll be driving in the morning, I think I should get some rest.

Leave a Reply

