Trying to Keep All the Balls in the Air

Blogging may be patchy between now and Christmas. I have a LOT of projects to finish and a party to get ready for and incoming kids to get ready for. And people keep wanting me to run errands too!

Yesterday I got a sewing project cut out and was hoping to get started on the sewing today, but Lina needed my sewing machine and I needed to finish some online Christmas-related tasks that were very time consuming.

The girls went out and got a LOT of materials so that Lucy could make a massive gingerbread mansion. I’ll get photos when it’s done!

I also received some very distressing news and have spent an anxious evening waiting for an update. Depending on what I hear, my plans tomorrow may change drastically.

Stay warm!

 

Leave a Reply

