Back In Business

Today Jasper helped me set up my new printer and then I spent about an hour jumping through all the hoops on my computer. When I finally tried printing something, it worked! Whew! I cannot live without a printer.

I ran an errand and spent a happy hour or so going through some old photos. Now that I (presumably) have an operational scanner again, you may be seeing some of them. Meanwhile, Lina continued with her herculean task of cataloging our library. So many books!

Mercy realized this afternoon that she is leaving tomorrow instead of on Thursday, so Lina had to take her on an emergency mall run so she could buy the last few things she needs for the wedding she’ll be in this weekend in Arizona. She is up late packing.

I got some knitting done and worked on a secret project. Now I need some rest.

Leave a Reply

