A Quiet Day

Today was another disappointment in that I didn’t feel well enough to check much off my to-do list. I did make a little more progress in the schoolroom, and I took Lucy shopping so she could make us a fabulous Bolivian treat for supper.

I got to talk to Mary this afternoon, and later to my Dad, who had a birthday today. I won’t tell you which one, but he’s been around for quite a while!

Walter and Jasper worked outdoors most of the day, and then Jasper had his sword fighting club to go to, which he always enjoys. A pretty typical Saturday.

Leave a Reply

