Mother-Son Movie Night

Today was a pretty good school day. I feel like we are making reasonable progress.

On Wednesdays, Jasper and I seem to end up being alone in the early evening most of the time. Walter works until almost 9:00 and Spencer has rugby practice. Mercy has such a busy social life we barely see her. Today, she was on campus making a bunch of pies for her friends. So Jasper and I enjoyed watching a movie together while I got a quite a bit of knitting done.  I am making some good progress on my gift knitting.

Leave a Reply

