ONIF (Oh No! It’s Friday!)

I’m not a TGIF kind of girl these days. I dread and loathe Fridays, because that is the day that seems to work out best for me to go to Aldi. And because Aldi doesn’t open until 9:00, it really messes up our school schedule.

So anyway, we did get school done before and after going to Aldi, and in the afternoon I also ran some errands before coming home to make supper and watch a movie with Jasper. My life is so exciting I can hardly stand it.

Meanwhile, Lucy is getting settled in Bolivia. She will be teaching an ESL class while she’s there, apparently, and also helping with Kids’ Club, which meets on Saturdays. Tomorrow should be a fun day for her!

Leave a Reply

