Already a Little Better

This morning I slept in again and kept up my various efforts to recover quickly from my cold. I can honestly say that I have felt a little better today than I did yesterday, which is a good thing, because I had to do a major shopping trip to Aldi and I was expecting house guests this evening.

Late this afternoon I found out that our guests won’t be arriving till Sunday, so that means we have a little more time to get ready. Jasper in particular needs to get more cleaning done in his room, which is our default guest room.

Here’s hoping I feel even better tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

