Restocking

I woke up at 3:00 this morning with a monster headache. I’m not sure what brought it on, but it sure messed up my plans for the morning! It had finally begun to fade by the time that Jasper and I left for Aldi at around 11:00.

It was good to have help at Aldi and to stock up on food. After two back-to-back road trips, a major grocery shopping excursion was necessary. After lunch, I took Lucy to get her meds and we also got a few more groceries and a computer mouse for my husband.

Since then I’ve mostly been working on photos from our South Dakota trip. We took about 800 photos! On the other hand, I took almost no photos at Realm Makers. There, I was more focused on the actual experience.

Tomorrow, I’m off to Dallas in the morning to pick up Mary!

Leave a Reply

