The End is in Sight!

This morning Jasper and I got quite a bit of school done, which was a good thing since he had social engagements the last two mornings!

In my class this afternoon, my students had to invent a brand of shampoo and write a persuasive paragraph advertising it. One of the entries was “Nutella Shampoo!”

I also finished yet another dishcloth and prewashed some fabric and did a quick sewing job. Actually, it was more of an un-sewing job. I bought a dress that I like but the casing was in the wrong place so I removed it.

Taking a deep breath now. Tomorrow’s the last class and we have company coming for dinner!

 

Leave a Reply

