A Dreaded Visit to the Doctor

Today I went to the doctor. I had to wait a long time, most of it in tears because I was so anxious. She is very overworked, poor thing. I don’t know how she makes it through the day as the only caregiver in a very busy clinic!

Anyway, she had some suggestions for me and some new prescriptions for me to try so we will see if they result in any improvements. Improvement would be good!

This afternoon my friend Robin came for a visit. I hadn’t seen her since before Christmas! It was good to have some time to catch up.

I had hoped to spend some time with my autoharp, but didn’t. There’s always tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

