One Thing

I did one thing today, and if you’ve read my previous post about Deane White, you know what it is. I woke up feeling sick, went to Walmart and felt worse, then came home and huddled up shivering under a big warm comforter. (If I am shivering at this time of year, something is really wrong.) After fighting a fever, chills, headache and joint pain for most of the day, I am thinking I won’t make it to church in the morning. My previous post was written in short segments during the times I felt well enough to sit in a chair for a few minutes. Here’s hoping tomorrow is better!

Leave a Reply

