Busy Days

Sorry for my silence last night. I simply had too much to do getting ready for my class today. As it was, I didn’t quite finish my grading, but at least I got most of it done.

We watched the last of the History of Britain episodes today. Such a great series. Then we got to work on getting ready to write research papers. After supper I took Lucy to the library and she took out the maximum of 10 books!

Now I’ve got a few minutes to pull stuff together for our sewing day tomorrow. I really need to get some sleep tonight!

Leave a Reply

