Project Fail

Sorry for my silence. I was pretty sick on Saturday, and today I have been trying very hard to finish a project that I wanted to have done by tomorrow (Tuesday), but I have been forced to accept the fact that it will not be finished, so I am pausing briefly to say hello before giving up and going to bed. Not only am I not going to finish my project, but it’s going badly and I know from past experience that the time has come to cut my losses before I make things even worse!

Today we had a 4-H meeting and Jasper finally got his wish of getting to start a robotics club. He is one happy boy!

Also, Lina went thrift shopping and found enough punch cups to finish my collection! I now have over 100. Next time we have a big party or reception, I’ll be ready!

Leave a Reply

