Another Costume Deadline Met

I would love to tell you all about today, but it is already after midnight again and I have to get up early to go to Walmart. I did finish Lucy’s costume in time and apparently it was a hit at the murder mystery dinner.

I took Mercy and Jasper to Starbucks and then left them there while I picked up a couple of things at the fabric store.

I made a pattern which required the use of geometry. Again. So disappointing.

I got Mercy to take some photos of me for a new business card, and I didn’t hate a couple of them.

We had a grand total of two trick-or-treaters.

I watched a movie with my husband.

I’m still on the fence about NaNoWriMo, even though I technically could start right now if I wanted.

Leave a Reply

