Better

I am trying to get to bed before midnight, so I will make this quick. I did a lot better at playing in church yesterday after really practicing a LOT last week. That was a relief.

We had a full house for supper with three extra college students and that was a lot of fun. College students are very appreciative of my cooking.

Today I had my middle school class and my paragraph class. It was great to see those kids again. I do love my students and am always happy to see them.

Now I’m working on next Sunday’s hymns and doing sewing as usual. I think I passed the 200 mark on my fairy pockets, though I haven’t counted yet. We got our booth application in at the last possible moment, so that means we are now committed. It’s going to be a grueling 18 days!

And yes, at some point I will take photos!

Leave a Reply

